lubeca media - Ansprechpartner

Ole Koop

Geschäftsführer

 

fon: 0451 16 0 86 – 461
mail: koop@lubecamedia.de

Andreas Bentfeld

Gesellschafter

 

fon: 0451 16 0 86 – 410
mail: bentfeld@lubecamedia.de

Patric-Pablo Eller

Social Media | Video | Layout

 

fon: 0451 16 0 86 – 464
mail: eller@lubecamedia.de

Petra Haubitz

Werbemanagement

 

fon: 0451 16 0 86 – 465
mail: haubitz@lubecamedia.de

Anna Dietel

Werbemanagement | Social Media

 

fon: 0451 16 0 86 467
mail: dietel@lubecamedia.de

Georg Gemander

Redaktionsleitung

 

fon: 0451 16 0 86 – 462
mail: gemander@lubecamedia.de

Dmitrij Kolomijcev

Layout | Foto

 

fon: 0451 16 0 86 – 460
mail: layout@lubecamedia.de

Christopher Volmer

Social Media | Video

 

fon: 0451 16 0 86 – 460
mail: volmer@lubecamedia.de

Walter Truck

Vertriebsmanagement

 

fon: 0451 16 0 86 460
mail: vertrieb@lubecamedia.de